Screen sharing

Sharing your screen to your company for effective webinars

What’s this?

Webinar recording is a feature, due to which you will have no problems with saving your webinar. The file with the recording or the link to it is sent to attendees, viewed, used as video lessons, sold, uploaded to social networks.

What are advantages of using it?

No need for software installation to your computer

Operational on any OS and browser

Uninterrupted recording for up to 10 hours

All recorded videos are stored at the webinar hosting for 30 days

Select the recording quality, view and save them, share links and upload the videos to YouTube, Google Drive, Dropbox or OneDrive

How does it work?

  1. Log in to your webinar room
  2. Press the “Record” button located in the screen’s top left corner

    Moreover, rooms for 300 attendees offer Automatic recording of webinars in the room, then webinar recording will starts automatically after one of the presenters enters the room

  3. After stopping the recording and video conversion it will be available for download and viewing you’re your dashboard
  4. To send the recording to attendees, you can save it to your computer and forward it via email or add it using your account to YouTube, Dropbox, Google Drive, Microsoft OneDrive and share the link to it

Number of recordings is unlimited. You and your clients do not have to worry about missing a webinar or some important information

Check how it works

Create your own video course and let the attendees view the webinars whenever they are fine with it

We use cookies to provide you with the best user experience. If you continue using the website, we'll assume that you want to receive cookies from us. If you would like to know more about cookies please press here.

I agree
Online support
You are using AdBlock or some other extension that blocks ads. This is why you do not see the Online Support popup at our website. We recommend either disabling the extension or whitelisting MyOwnConference.com.
Online support
Chat